[Skip to Content]

Tyrone Township Officials

Tyrone Township Officials

Township Supervisors

Michael Mosley, Chairman
Andrew Seymore, Vice Chairman
Rosalie Dashoff, Supervisor 

Secretary & Open Records Officer

Dawn Felts


Planning Commission

David Richwine, Chairman
John Wenk
Michael Mosley
Michael Boring

Assistant Secretary

Michael Mosley

Township Treasurer

Patricia Forsythe 

Township Solicitor

Timothy J. Shultis - Salzmann Hughes, P.C. Attorneys at Law

Tax Collector

Joanne Reed 717-677-0624

Township Constable

Joshua Fitting 717-557-1441 

Building Code/Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer

PA Municipal Code Alliance
380 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Ph: (717) 496-4996
Email: pmca@pacodealliance.com

Road and Facilities

Assistant Roadmaster
Chester Dabrowski 

James Lady


Keller Engineers
Eric Vranich, P.E.
Wm. F. Hill & Assoc.
A division of Keller Engineers
(717) 334-9137 ext. 503

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Wm. F. Hill & Assoc. 
Bryan Leese, E.I.T.
(717) 334-9137 ext. 505